Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

150 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great staff. I feel safe with their service’s
Dwain P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Service & Details we're
Aida H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Extraordinary care for the patient and very good job thank you
Inez S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Blessing to My Wonderful Dentist (Dr Preston-Hill ) and her staff I’m a senior patient and a little nervous but they all do a great job at making me feel comfortable from the time I check in to having my dental work and when I check out and they all make me feel like I am part of the Monarch Family
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was promptly taken to the exam room Ayer less than five minutes wait. The staff was very pleasant. My condition and treatment were thoroughly reviewed with me. I was scheduled for a follow up appointment for three months.
Tomika H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always professional and very friendly staff.
Laighlah T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Simply fantastic!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was a life time experience People were really nice
Tiana A.
Submitted 11/15/21
This is one of the best results I've had in a long time with dental care to where I would love my kids to come as well. Very pleasant!!!
Cozetta V.
Submitted 11/11/21
They make you feel like they care and they try hard to satisfy!
Lillie F.
Submitted 11/11/21
First visit & I was very pleased with the process. Everyone was patient & professional. Lastly, I liked the interaction w/Dr. Preston . I was very impressed.
Amari B.
Submitted 11/11/21
This was my first time visiting Dr. Preston-Hill and I am very pleased! All of the staff were pleasant, timely, and very knowledgeable. I am very happy to be one of Dr. Preston-Hill’s patients!
Rakeyda M.
Submitted 11/05/21
She is so gentle, generous and patient. Highly recommend
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Being new to the area I was very apprehensive about my first visit to this dentistry. I can say from the moment I stepped in the office the treatment from the staff was very professional. I left feeling as if I made the right choice for my dental needs and I look forward to going back.
Gerald H.
Submitted 11/03/21
My visit was awesome. The office was clean, soothing and a relaxing experience. The office staff are cordial, professional, and upbeat. The xray technician, was very precise and took great care to make me comfortable. Dr. Preston was absolutely knowledgeable, and precise about the direction of the treatment needed for my dental care and designed a plan that was fit my needs. Finally, the dental hygienist took great care in the cleaning and treatment of my neglected teeth. Overall it was a very enjoyable experience and I recommend anyone who is needing care to give them a try.
Brenda O.
Submitted 11/01/21
My service was courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Preston and her staff to family and friends.
Jermaine W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Simply put. The best Dentist in Georgia!
Lowel G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful service all around!
Trina P.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was Amazing!! Ms P: horrible patient Doctor and Staff: Deserve metals
Erika A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great service