Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

150 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Tywilia C.
Submitted 03/02/22
I can't say enough great things about Monarch Dental. Everyone, I do mean everyone is friendly and warm!!!
Terese H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Preston-Hill is the best, her staff is very polite n very helpful and caring. State of the art equipment was such a big plus. Even tho I'm really scared of the dentist, they made me feel so comfortable. I love the warm towel at the end of your visit. I would highly recommend your practice to family n friends
LaTiffany B.
Submitted 02/24/22
She definitely understands the assignment. And when you can make a needle not hurt you know you know you know lol!! I love it here! She gave me what I was missing and made sure to accommodate me properly!
LaTiffany B.
Submitted 02/24/22
I am very satisfied with everything. The doctor is phenomenal. Make me feel at ease every visit. She knows exactly what she is doing and care to make her patients satisfied. Her team is great too. Glad to have found this place and definitely recommend!
Gracie C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly & explained service in detail
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Preston-Hill is amazing and so is her staff.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/14/22
The best dentistry I've ever been to
Antonides W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Service is excellent and very professional the staff makes sure your comfortable and goes out of there way to deliver exceptional service
Derrick W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly conversations that make the time go by fast. Clean equipment. I do appreciate my detail care ladies!
Gary H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great experience! Wonderfully equipped practice. Very nice staff. Great doctor!
Ralph H.
Submitted 02/02/22
I wish I have met the good doctor and her staff 10 years ago they excellent and I recommend if you need a dentist she is the one
Florence B.
Submitted 01/29/22
The best dental cleaning experience I can honestly say in my whole life I would recommend them to all whom I know.
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Felt taken care of and explained everything very well. Also loved how I was handled. And very Covid19 careful
Forrest R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Cool
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I love this dentist! From the ladies at the front desk to my wonderful nurse to the awesome dentist!! They are so nice, gentle and truly caring!! Thank you for making a bad experience the best possible!!
Forrest R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome real professionals
Cindy A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Calm, friendly Atmosphere
Dennis L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff were friendly and professional and extremely helpful. Dr. O’Tisha Preston Hill is able to be professional mixed with humor. I will tell anybody in need of a dentist to go check outMonarch Family Dentistry. The End
Frank H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great the doctor put a plan that I agree with thanks!