Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

150 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 04/30/22
They care for each person and give you their best work....
Kristin W.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Preston-Hill is great! She is very thorough and is amazing! I've already referred my friends and family to her!
Brittney G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone was nice and they took great care of me - I've already booked an appointment for my husband.
Yvette G.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was good
Thelma S.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was great. This office is always clean and professional. I love the people who work there always concern about here clients.
Sonji B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office everyone is so nice,from the front to the back,they are very patient and the doctor explained everything to me so I would understand and she explained what I needed and the lady that did my ex-ray did a good job too.Thank You.
Brume M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Patience and care of the Dentist ans Staff is excellent
Rickey M.
Submitted 04/11/22
The staff was very friendly and professional, I definitely look forward to them being my primary dentist.
Audrey M.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was treated very well like I was important and cared for. Very polite and mannered group of folks who were very professional with my care
Michael O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience
Joshua S.
Submitted 03/29/22
The best dentist
Elaine J.
Submitted 03/28/22
The Doctor and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I had the best cleaning I have ever had, bar none.
Celeste H.
Submitted 03/21/22
I drive from Union City to see Dr.Preston. Love her office and staff
Rebecca I.
Submitted 03/20/22
I accompanied my mother for her appointment. We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and enjoyed listening to jazz music in the waiting room. Every staff member was friendly, in fact, it felt like the staff members were our cousins.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very very good
Corlis E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Preston-Hill and her staff provided me with professional and comfortable service during my dental procedure today. The doctor did a good job numbing my teeth without much discomfort, which was a very important way to start for me. The office was bright, well kept and the staff was cordial. I especially appreciated being offered a warm blanket before we started and warm towel for cleaning my face afterwards. They made the challenge of having dental-work done, tolerable. My only suggestion to Monarch Family Dentistry is to consider having someone make a short courtesy call to check on patients who have more than routine procedure like I did. A nice, calm voice calling to say “We just wanted to know how you’re doing” would be your dental office going beyond what is required, which would make you and your practice “extra special!”
Betty W.
Submitted 03/17/22
I thought I was in heaven I have never experienced a dental appointment like this very modern things I never seen before very nice comforting and very professional everybody would be blessed here they seem to really c a r e I love that
Ginnette L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very beautiful and calming atmosphere. The staff is so nice and polite. I felt so comfortable. It is very clean and they do a wonderful job following COVID guidelines to keep the patients safe.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/10/22
It’s the 1st time I’ve ever been to a dentist and felt so comfortable. I will recommend Dr Hill’s Office to anyone who needs a dentist They make you feel welcome from the moment you walk into the office.
Tobias T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience! Staff is nice and knowledgeable!