Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

76 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Forrest R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Cool
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I love this dentist! From the ladies at the front desk to my wonderful nurse to the awesome dentist!! They are so nice, gentle and truly caring!! Thank you for making a bad experience the best possible!!
Forrest R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome real professionals
Cindy A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Calm, friendly Atmosphere
Dennis L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff were friendly and professional and extremely helpful. Dr. O’Tisha Preston Hill is able to be professional mixed with humor. I will tell anybody in need of a dentist to go check outMonarch Family Dentistry. The End
Frank H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great the doctor put a plan that I agree with thanks!
Barbara D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great staff. I feel safe with their service’s
Dwain P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Service & Details we're
Aida H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Extraordinary care for the patient and very good job thank you
Inez S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Blessing to My Wonderful Dentist (Dr Preston-Hill ) and her staff I’m a senior patient and a little nervous but they all do a great job at making me feel comfortable from the time I check in to having my dental work and when I check out and they all make me feel like I am part of the Monarch Family
Sharon J.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was promptly taken to the exam room Ayer less than five minutes wait. The staff was very pleasant. My condition and treatment were thoroughly reviewed with me. I was scheduled for a follow up appointment for three months.
Tomika H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Always professional and very friendly staff.
Laighlah T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Simply fantastic!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was a life time experience People were really nice
Tiana A.
Submitted 11/15/21
This is one of the best results I've had in a long time with dental care to where I would love my kids to come as well. Very pleasant!!!
Cozetta V.
Submitted 11/11/21
They make you feel like they care and they try hard to satisfy!
Lillie F.
Submitted 11/11/21
First visit & I was very pleased with the process. Everyone was patient & professional. Lastly, I liked the interaction w/Dr. Preston . I was very impressed.
Amari B.
Submitted 11/11/21
This was my first time visiting Dr. Preston-Hill and I am very pleased! All of the staff were pleasant, timely, and very knowledgeable. I am very happy to be one of Dr. Preston-Hill’s patients!
Rakeyda M.
Submitted 11/05/21
She is so gentle, generous and patient. Highly recommend
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Being new to the area I was very apprehensive about my first visit to this dentistry. I can say from the moment I stepped in the office the treatment from the staff was very professional. I left feeling as if I made the right choice for my dental needs and I look forward to going back.