Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

120 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia S.
Submitted 06/29/22
My experience with Dr. O'OTisha Preston-Hill has been very wonderful, the team is very friendly, caring, and attentive. I do appreciate them.
Lawanna B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was nice and very professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Hill and staff have been excellent. They’re always accommodating and patient with my family.
Julia S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was great
Antoinette J.
Submitted 05/24/22
I've finally found a Dentist and Staff that I trust and feel so comfortable with. From the front Desk to all their Specialist and Assistants all go above and beyond their call of duty and are not only very friendly but very good at what they do. Dr. Otisha Preston-Hill is the BEST Dentist I have ever experienced. After numerous and horrific experiences from other Dental clinics, she is Heaven sent. Dr. Preston-Hill and her Staff are very thorough, skilled, friendly, patient and take time to explain every step to help insure you're well informed about every procedure and comfortable. I never had a Dentist take this kind of time to examine my entire mouth & every tooth to make sure all was covered. The environment is very clean and soothing also. I would give them 10 stars if I could and thank God I found this Dentist in my home town. Big Thanks to you all and keep up the good work. I've heard nothing but good news about you from others. Douglasville is blessed to have you. From a very satisfied and happy client. :-) oh and a BIG special thanks to the assistants today and the Dr who cleaned my teeth today....AWESOME TEAM!
Maureen A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very pleasant and informative
Victor W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and personable
Troy C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Absolutely incredible people that truly care about there patients.
Kentinka A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great people. Very kind, professional, and efficient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional, caring staff.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/30/22
They care for each person and give you their best work....
Kristin W.
Submitted 04/28/22
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Preston-Hill is great! She is very thorough and is amazing! I've already referred my friends and family to her!
Brittney G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone was nice and they took great care of me - I've already booked an appointment for my husband.
Yvette G.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was good
Thelma S.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was great. This office is always clean and professional. I love the people who work there always concern about here clients.
Sonji B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I love this office everyone is so nice,from the front to the back,they are very patient and the doctor explained everything to me so I would understand and she explained what I needed and the lady that did my ex-ray did a good job too.Thank You.
Brume M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Patience and care of the Dentist ans Staff is excellent
Rickey M.
Submitted 04/11/22
The staff was very friendly and professional, I definitely look forward to them being my primary dentist.
Audrey M.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was treated very well like I was important and cared for. Very polite and mannered group of folks who were very professional with my care
Michael O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience