Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

150 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shretha H.
Submitted 10/04/22
My experience was a very pleasant and professional one. The staff was nice, kind, friendly, polite and very helpful. I would definitely recommend friends and family for any future service. Mrs. Hill’s personality is very warm. It make you feel safe. Thank You and your Staff for Everything.
Isonia M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional service.
Alphonse J.
Submitted 09/22/22
All staffs at this dental place are very nice and professional. They take time to explain everything to me. The doctor went above and beyond my expectations. 5 stars
Kisha D.
Submitted 09/14/22
To Make A Long story short they are amazing at their work I feel and look beautiful thanks again for getting me all the way right
Kawana B.
Submitted 09/13/22
I was very impressed. Atmosphere, customer service and people were refreshing. My personal photographer ( the young lady that took pictures of my teeth) was very thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. I wished that I could remember her name. Dr. Hill also great bedside manner, thorough, explained things in a way that I could understand. They both were patient with me. I hate doctors offices of any kind because they have always made me feel like my time was less important by asking me to get there earlier than my appointment then making we wait 45 minutes to an hour before seeing me. This office immediately after I finished completing my paper work they called me back and when the young lady stated that Dr Hill will be in, in two minutes I checked my watch and she was right on time. But here’s what really made my heart melt the office was willing to complete the exam and cleaning all in the same visit!!!! Shocker!!! because most offices only schedule you for the exam and reschedule the rest. By doing this it made me feel like the office valued my time as well. As long as Monarch keeps this same service they have a long life client. I will be making plans to transition my son and daughter and have already mentioned my experience at Monarch to another friend.
Debbie H.
Submitted 09/12/22
The staff was very professional and courteous! They made my visit very pleasant and calming! A+ service!!!!
Waldena C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good experience. Very professional Very attentive doctor and kind staff.
Carey O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent service
LaNita S.
Submitted 09/01/22
My experience was great! I will recommend Dr Preston-Hill to everyone. She is such a pleasant individual and is very gentle. I’m very happy with my visit.
Deanna W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Th staff is very professional and sweet. Dr. Preston-Hill is very through and nice.
Lillie H.
Submitted 08/31/22
The Care Team at Monarch Family Dentistry treated me with top quality care and I would highly recommend them.
Carol T.
Submitted 08/31/22
The customer service is great Dr. is the Greatness
Chrisitine P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very friendly. Facility was clean and welcoming!
Chenelle M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was very Kind and professional as well as efficient. Short wait time and showed concern and compassion about my pain
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Exceptional Service! Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS and Staff were very attentive to my needs and wonderful service. Explain everything that I need to know and what the process will be and the timeframe. I've found a Dentist that cares and listen to the patients. If I could rate a 10 because that's the rating they deserve.
David C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent Dentist and staff no wait time v
Shelia C.
Submitted 08/18/22
To be honest it was the best experience I've experience I've ever had At a dentist office and I'm 60 years old... They explain things to you in simple terms so you don't Have to do guess work on what they're talking about and then they make sure that you understand everything... Thank you for your options, The doctor's recommendations, And then that you make your decisions... But my cleaning was also one of the best and I do mean best I've ever had.. The most comfortable I ever felt, And they were very gentle with you and didn't have water swater skating all in your face it's like I've had before and couldn't breathe... This is the best tennis office yet and I don't think I'm going anywhere else as long as I have teeth Lol
Kevina M.
Submitted 08/17/22
So awesome!! Got me in the next day and made me feel so much better and they were in my county not far. They're great. Highly recommend!!
Renarta M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great experience, very professional, expedient service and does not push for unnecessary things to be done or push dental products. I love the old school mentality and service that this office provides. Must dental office in town.
Laighlah T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS and her supporting staff are kind, thorough and patient. They care and it absolutely shows. Best dental experience I’ve had! Monarch Family Dentistry is my new dental home. Thank you for all that you do!