Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

26 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kind, gentle,well informed Great atmosphere..Very Pleased experience.
Erin T.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is always so welcoming, helpful and friendly. Very thorough visit. Dr. Preston-Hill is so kind.
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Hill is the best at what she does!!!!
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Haven’t been to the dentist in years Dr. Harris and her staff treated me like family it was definitely a great experience
Dianne J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/10/21
My first time and hands down my best experience at the dentist office. They were very nice. They explained each actions they were going to do. They also had a tv to keep me distracted and to look at my x-ray and pictures. When it was all said and done, they offer me a warm towel to wipe my face :)
Keonia G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome experience,I highly recommend.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very prompt and courteous. I highly recommend.
Alice J.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Preston-Hill and her staff are absolutely AMAZING!!! I Have had extreme fear of Dentist my whole life because of several horrible experiences when I was a child. Everyone at Monarch understood that and treated me with love and care. Because of my experience with Dr. Preston-Hill I fear the dentist chair no more!
Lunetta T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Preston-Hill was extremely generous and make sure I was okay throughout my entire procedure. Even provided me with a blanket to keep warm. She answered all the questions I had along the way. Will definitely return In a Few weeks
John P.
Submitted 08/06/20
These people take care to a whole new level...best dental practice in Atlanta area.
Magletrist J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly Staff and very professional. Rooms clean and organized.. very comfortable environment. Caring doctor. In and out with no wait time. . Love this place.
Carlotta A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr.Hill and her staff were amazing! My cleaning was painless and Dr.Hill made me feel at ease. Thank you you ladies!
Margaret K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I want to thank everyone for making me feel relaxed. I would recommend Dr Hill to all my friends very comforting and making sure you are not nervous or in pain . I want to thank her and her staff for making my experience peaceful.
NyKya P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was extremely satisfied with the care I received from Monarch Family Dentistry. Everyone in the office, Front Desk/Receptionist, Hygienist and Dr. Preston-Hill were extremely professional, courteous and welcoming. They were very thorough and attentive to my needs. I wish I had switched over to Monarch Family Dentistry sooner!
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have never had a better experience with a dentist than I did with Dr. Preston-Hill and her staff. They saw me same day for a broken tooth and necessary extraction, and their treatment went above and beyond. Everyone was so nice, from the front desk, to the assistant, to the doctor herself. They answered every question or concern I had and explained everything. There was no pressure to do any treatments I didn’t agree with, which many other dentists have done in the past. No judgment from any of them at all in fact! The office is clean, well organized, and comforting. Especially during COVID, they have taken steps to ensure comfort and safety for patients. I cannot say enough- this dentist is amazing and I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. This is the only time I have ever looked forward to dealing with a dentist for future appointments. Thank you to everyone involved in this practice.
Carlotta A.
Submitted 06/08/20
My experience was amazing. I tend to have a fear of going to the dentist, but everyone made me feel comfortable. Ms.O’Tisha & her assistant was very gentle. The office is very clean & beautiful.... thanks guys :)
Edweena W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great service! The ladies were very nice from the moment I walked in, professional and knowledgeable. They made my visit very comfortable. Very thorough. Thank you all!
LaKeda H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Best dental experience ever!!
TJ H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Service was great, took time to help you understand.