Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

31 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarrett M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hill offered a great experience. I'm glad I found this office. I'm recommending my wife too
Cereese O.
Submitted 07/27/21
The atmosphere was relaxing. My experience was the best I had ever received. Everyone was very pleasant from the time I checked in for my appointment to the end. Even though this was my first experience, I would give them five stars.
Cindreka M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff was very professional and the dentist is amazing
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great service, minimal wait, and amazing staff and doctor.
Janet P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone is polite and customer o
Irene J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kind, gentle,well informed Great atmosphere..Very Pleased experience.
Erin T.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is always so welcoming, helpful and friendly. Very thorough visit. Dr. Preston-Hill is so kind.
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Hill is the best at what she does!!!!
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Haven’t been to the dentist in years Dr. Harris and her staff treated me like family it was definitely a great experience
Dianne J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/10/21
My first time and hands down my best experience at the dentist office. They were very nice. They explained each actions they were going to do. They also had a tv to keep me distracted and to look at my x-ray and pictures. When it was all said and done, they offer me a warm towel to wipe my face :)
Keonia G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome experience,I highly recommend.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very prompt and courteous. I highly recommend.
Alice J.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Preston-Hill and her staff are absolutely AMAZING!!! I Have had extreme fear of Dentist my whole life because of several horrible experiences when I was a child. Everyone at Monarch understood that and treated me with love and care. Because of my experience with Dr. Preston-Hill I fear the dentist chair no more!
Lunetta T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Preston-Hill was extremely generous and make sure I was okay throughout my entire procedure. Even provided me with a blanket to keep warm. She answered all the questions I had along the way. Will definitely return In a Few weeks
John P.
Submitted 08/06/20
These people take care to a whole new level...best dental practice in Atlanta area.
Magletrist J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly Staff and very professional. Rooms clean and organized.. very comfortable environment. Caring doctor. In and out with no wait time. . Love this place.
Carlotta A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr.Hill and her staff were amazing! My cleaning was painless and Dr.Hill made me feel at ease. Thank you you ladies!
Margaret K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I want to thank everyone for making me feel relaxed. I would recommend Dr Hill to all my friends very comforting and making sure you are not nervous or in pain . I want to thank her and her staff for making my experience peaceful.
NyKya P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was extremely satisfied with the care I received from Monarch Family Dentistry. Everyone in the office, Front Desk/Receptionist, Hygienist and Dr. Preston-Hill were extremely professional, courteous and welcoming. They were very thorough and attentive to my needs. I wish I had switched over to Monarch Family Dentistry sooner!