Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

38 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nyeshia M.
Submitted 08/23/21
This dental practice is the best. I had a fear of dentist offices and they were so warm, welcoming, reassuring and they were able to explain everything to me and they didn’t pressure me at all. I have found my new dental office! Will be returning for further services.
Ollie T.
Submitted 08/11/21
This was the most AWESOME staff i've ever encountered. I will recommend all my family & friends to go here. It felt like they were all holding my hand thru out my visit.
Tomika H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very pleasant and friendly staff I am going to recommend this office to family and friends
Alice J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Preston-Hill is the best Dentist I have ever had! She is gentle and caring and she is an expert at her craft. I recommend her and her staff for anyone that has had a not so pleasant experience with a dentist. I promise she will ease your fears and trust the process.
Macy W.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff at Monarch Family Dentistry are very welcoming and kind. They take great care of their patients.
Willie C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent service. I have had a very bad experience with dental care in the past. However, Monarch dentistry service was exceptional. I highly recommend them especially for someone who is terrified of going to the dentist.
Antionette T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Every thing was excellent. The reception, he dental technician and service by dr Preston-Hill
Jarrett M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Hill offered a great experience. I'm glad I found this office. I'm recommending my wife too
Cereese O.
Submitted 07/27/21
The atmosphere was relaxing. My experience was the best I had ever received. Everyone was very pleasant from the time I checked in for my appointment to the end. Even though this was my first experience, I would give them five stars.
Cindreka M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff was very professional and the dentist is amazing
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great service, minimal wait, and amazing staff and doctor.
Janet P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone is polite and customer o
Irene J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kind, gentle,well informed Great atmosphere..Very Pleased experience.
Erin T.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff is always so welcoming, helpful and friendly. Very thorough visit. Dr. Preston-Hill is so kind.
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Hill is the best at what she does!!!!
Mario M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Haven’t been to the dentist in years Dr. Harris and her staff treated me like family it was definitely a great experience
Dianne J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/10/21
My first time and hands down my best experience at the dentist office. They were very nice. They explained each actions they were going to do. They also had a tv to keep me distracted and to look at my x-ray and pictures. When it was all said and done, they offer me a warm towel to wipe my face :)
Keonia G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome experience,I highly recommend.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very prompt and courteous. I highly recommend.