Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

Monarch Family Dentistry

O'Tisha Preston-Hill, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Douglasville, GA

54 total reviews

Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. O'Tisha Preston-Hill below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jermaine W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Simply put. The best Dentist in Georgia!
Lowel G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful service all around!
Trina P.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was Amazing!! Ms P: horrible patient Doctor and Staff: Deserve metals
Erika A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great service
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Office was clean and the staff was extremely professional .
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very friendly and professional
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. O’Tisha Preston-Hill is an awesome Dentist! I’m so glad I found her! I would recommend her to any family or friend who lives in the Douglasville/Atlanta metro area.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/06/21
I thought the Dentist and her staff were very professional, and polite.
Jill E.
Submitted 10/04/21
The entire team was thorough. Great place if you have anxiety about going to the dentist.
Tomika H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience
Ollie T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional, kind, caring workers
Maria C.
Submitted 09/29/21
It’s incredible but how I feel now! The dentist office is polite, lovely and made me feel no fear! I love the dentist office!!!
Dusty S.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very nice staff. They make my daughter feel comfortable.
Elvira C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I have always been terrified with dentist visits, but I can now say, Dr. Preston-Hill and staff broke my fear!! I’ll be back on regular basis for sure!! All, very very sweet and gentle!! Highly recommend the staff
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/23/21
They were very patient with me
Cozetta V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Courteous, personable, kind hearted, professional but warm atmosphere and with a smile
Nyeshia M.
Submitted 08/23/21
This dental practice is the best. I had a fear of dentist offices and they were so warm, welcoming, reassuring and they were able to explain everything to me and they didn’t pressure me at all. I have found my new dental office! Will be returning for further services.
Ollie T.
Submitted 08/11/21
This was the most AWESOME staff i've ever encountered. I will recommend all my family & friends to go here. It felt like they were all holding my hand thru out my visit.
Tomika H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very pleasant and friendly staff I am going to recommend this office to family and friends
Alice J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Preston-Hill is the best Dentist I have ever had! She is gentle and caring and she is an expert at her craft. I recommend her and her staff for anyone that has had a not so pleasant experience with a dentist. I promise she will ease your fears and trust the process.